State Leadership

YOUR STATE LEADERSHIP

Rich Williams, President

7955 E. Chaparral Rd. #65
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Mobile: 602-881-7292
azgobbler60@gmail.com

Craig Kennedy, Vice President

5926 E. Pioneer Street
Apache Junction, AZ 85219
Mobile: 480-375-5722/480-22-0488
cwkaz@mchsi.com

Roy Crain, Treasurer/Wheelin’ Sportsman Coordinator

2000 Scenic View
Winslow, AZ 86047
Home: 928-289-4863
imbeeman59@yahoo.com

Kathi Nixon, Secretary

1906 Hereford Drive
Williams, AZ. 86046
Home: 928-635-1443
mknixon2009@gmail.com

Donna K. Greene, Website Manager

Tucson, AZ
Mobile: 520-396-8962
redryak@outlook.com

Mark Nixon, Board Member

1906 Hereford Drive
Williams, AZ. 86046
Home: 928-856-2221
mknixon2009@gmail.com

Steve Sams, Board Member

7915 N. Painted Vista Or.
Prescott Valley, AZ 86315
Home: 928-772-8767
beadguy@cableone.net

Tim Fletcher, Board Member

1692 Teri Ln
Chino Valley, AZ 86323
Home: 928-899-7954
trfletch@q.com

Tim Denny, Board Member

750 S. 12th Street
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Mobile: 928-301-0853
longbeardaz@gmail.com

John Millican, Board Member

9035 Chandler Lane
Hereford, AZ 85615
Home:520-3780478
j2dbmill@msn.com

Greg Sitrick, Board Member

5444 E. Sandra Terrace
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Mobile: 847-894-4656
gregory.sitrick@quarles.com

Darrin Farnsworth, Board Member
darin2008@q.com

Scott Snarey, Board Member
ssnarey@cox.net

Justin Watts, Regional Director

13229 S. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Mobile: 480-209-3950
jwatts@nwtf.net

Scott Lerich, Regional Wildlife Biologist

P.O. Box 1281
Laluz, NM 88337
Work: 575-434-2936
Mobile: 575-443-4002
slerich@nwtf.net

Ryan Conat, R3 Coordinator, NWTF 

5000 Carefree Highway
Phoenix, AZ 85086
Mobile: 920-250-2647
rconat@nwtf.net

Amber Munig, AZ.GFD

5000 W. Carefree Hwy.
Phoenix, AZ. 85086-5000
Office: 602-722-9048
amunig@azgfd.gov

Rick Langley,  AZGFO Tech Committee

2878 E. White Mtn. Blvd
Pinetop, AZ 85935
Mobile: 928-606-1667
rlansley@azgfd.gov