State Leadership

YOUR STATE LEADERSHIP

Fred Deneke, President
265 W. Soaring Ave.
Prescott, AZ. 86301
Home: 928-642-8947
fdeneke@yahoo.com

Donna K. Greene, Vice President/Women in the Outdoors Coordinator
Tucson, AZ
Mobile: 520-396-8962
redryak@outlook.com

Roy Crain, Treasurer/Wheelin’ Sportsman Coordinator
2000 Scenic View
Winslow, AZ 86047
Home: 928-289-4863
imbeeman59@yahoo.com

Rich Williams, Secretary/SHSH Coordinator
7955 E. Chaparral Rd. #65
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Home: 480-947-8330
Mobile: 602-881-7292
azgobbler60@gmail.com

Kathy & Mark Nixon, Board Member
13019 N. 19th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ. 85029 Home : 602-388-4272
mknixon2009@gmail.com

Steve Sams, Board Member
7915 N. Painted Vista Or.
Prescott Valley, AZ 86315
Home: 928-772-8767
beadguy@cableone.net

Tim Denny, Board Member
750 S. 12th Street
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Mobile: 928-301-0853
longbeardaz@gmail.com

John Millican, Board Member
9035 Chandler Lane
Hereford, AZ 85615
Home: 520-378-0478
j2dbmill@msn.com

Greg Sitrick, Board Member
5444 E. Sandra Terrace
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Mobile: 847-894-4656
gregory.sitrick@quarles.com

Brandon Hammond, Board Member
Mobile : 928-640-1375
bhammond@baits.com

Scott Snarey, Board Member
ssnarey@cox.net

Justin Watts, Regional Director
13229 S. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Mobile: 480-209-3950
jwatts@nwtf.net

Scott Lerich, Regional Wildlife Biologist
P.O. Box 1281
Laluz, NM 88337
Work: 575-434-2936
Mobile : 575-443-4002
slerich@nwtf.net

Amber Munig, AZ.GFD
5000 W. Carefree Hwy.
Phoenix, AZ. 85086-5000
Office: 602-722-9048
amunig@azgfd.gov

Rick Langley,  AZGFO Tech Committee
2878 E. White Mtn. Blvd
Pinetop, AZ 85935
Mobile: 928-606-1667
rlansley@azgfd.gov